Bucks County Spotlight
Explore Bucks County
Small Map
View Maps
VISIT OUR SOCIAL MEDIA HUB »
 

Sign Up For Our E-newsletter!

  2015 Summer social graphic

Contact Us

Looking for more information about Bucks County? Speak to one of our Visitor Information Specialists by calling 215-639-0300 or 1-800-836-BUCKs. You can also stop by the Bucks County Visitor Center in Bensalem during normal business hours. Seven days a week, 9am-5pm. 

Main office:

Visit  Bucks County
3207 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
fax: (215) 642-3277

Staff

Jerry Lepping
President/COO
jerryl@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 234

Paul Bencivengo
Vice President
paulb@visitbuckscounty.com            
(215) 639-0300 ext. 230

Leah Ben
Sales & Marketing Associate
leahb@visitbuckscounty.com
215-639-0300 ext. 229

Janet Brown
Operations Assistant
janetb@visitbuckscounty.com          
(215) 639-0300 ext. 223

Rachel Riley
Digital Content Manager
rachelc@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 231

Dawn Craven
Partnership Coordinator
dawnc@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 226

Linda Dougherty
Operations Director
lindad@visitbuckscounty.com    
(215) 639-0300 ext. 222

Michelle Falcone
Social Media
michellef@visitbuckscounty.com

Kate Firriolo
Operations Assistant
katef@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 238

Kate Godsell
Accountant
kateg@visitbuckscounty.com            
(215) 639-0300 ext. 223

Kathi Lacomchik
Marketing Services & Partnership Director
kathil@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 225

Jessica Lawlor
Communications Manager
jessical@visitbuckscounty.com          
(215) 639-0300 ext. 227

Rachel Lewullis

Marketing & Communications Associate
rachell@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 233

Heather Walter
Director of Marketing & Sales
heatherw@visitbuckscounty.com
(215-639-0300 ext. 228

Board of Directors

Officers

Sandra A. Miller
Chairperson
Former Bucks County Commissioner

Robert Waite
First Chair
Bucks County Magazine

James B. Humphreys
Second Vice Chair
Real Estate Consultant

Albert A. Giagnacova, CLU ChFc
Secretary
Financial Consultant

Paul Licitra
Treasurer
Tuscany on the Towpath       

William F. Haas
Immediate Past President            
Pen Ryn Mansion

Members

Pam Carroll, Pearl S. Buck International
Bob Caruso, Sesame Place
Dennis Cronin, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster
Joseph DiGirolamo, Mayor of Bensalem
David Drubin, Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
Matthew Etzrodt, Neshaminy Motel
Ron Gilbert, Growth Properties
Susan Koelble, Bare Roots Research
Molly Lowell, Mercer Museum
Sonny Parikh, ABC Travel Agency
Sharon Rossi, Peddler's Village
Kay Weeder, Esq., Washington Crossing Foundation
 

Bucks County Commissioners

55 E. Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

Robert G Lougherty
Chairman, County Commissioners

Charles H. Martin
Vice Chairman, County Commissioners

Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, LCSW
County Commissioner

3207 Street Road
Bensalem PA 19020
Toll Free: 800-836-BUCKs
Phone: 1-800-836-2825

DiscoverUSA.com
DiscoverUSA.com
Check out what other travelers say about Bucks County on TripAdvisor.
Powered by Simpleview