Bucks County Spotlight
Explore Bucks County
Small Map
View Maps
VISIT OUR SOCIAL MEDIA HUB »
 

Sign Up For Our E-newsletter!

  

Contact Us

 

Main office:

Visit  Bucks County
3207 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
fax: (215) 642-3277

Staff

Jerry Lepping
Executive Director
jerryl@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 234

Paul Bencivengo
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
paulb@visitbuckscounty.com            
(215) 639-0300 ext. 230

Leah Ben
Sales & Marketing Associate
leahb@visitbuckscounty.com
215-639-0300 ext. 229

Janet Brown
Operations Assistant
jbrown@visitbuckscounty.com          
(215) 639-0300 ext. 239

Rachel Canelli
Digital Content Manager
rachelc@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 231

Dawn Craven
Marketing Services & Partnership Support
dawnmichelec@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 226

Linda Dougherty
Operations Director
ldougherty@visitbuckscounty.com    
(215) 639-0300 ext. 222

Kate Godsell
Accountant
kateg@visitbuckscounty.com            
(215) 639-0300 ext. 223

Kathi Lacomchik
Marketing Services & Partnership
kathil@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 225

Jessica Lawlor
Communications Manager
jessical@visitbuckscounty.com          
(215) 639-0300 ext. 227

Rachel Lewullis
Marketing & Communications Associate
rachell@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 233

Heather Walter
Director of Marketing & Sales
heatherw@visitbuckscounty.com
(215-639-0300 ext. 228

Board of Directors

Officers

Sandra A. Miller
President
Former Bucks County Commissioner

Robert Waite
First Vice President
Bucks County Magazine

James B. Humphreys
Second Vice President
Real Estate Consultant

Paul Licitra
Secretary
Tuscany on the Towpath       

Albert A. Giagnacova, CLU ChFc
Treasurer
Financial Consultant

William F. Haas
Immediate Past President            
Pen Ryn Mansion

Members

Robert Caruso, Sesame Place
Pam Carroll, Pearl S. Buck International
Joseph DiGirolamo, Mayor of Bensalem
Matthew Etzrodt, Neshaminy Motel
Ron Gilbert, Growth Properties
Susan Koelble, Bare Roots Research
Caleb Lentchner, Caleb's American Kitchen
Molly Lowell, Mercer Museum
Sonny Parikh, ABC Travel Agency
Lori Simpson, Hersha Hospitality
Kay Weeder, Esq., Washington Crossing Foundation
 

Bucks County Commissioners

55 E. Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

Robert G Lougherty
Chairman, County Commissioners

Charles H. Martin
Vice Chairman, County Commissioners

Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, LCSW
County Commissioner

3207 Street Road
Bensalem PA 19020
Toll Free: 800-836-BUCKS
Phone: 1-800-836-2825

DiscoverUSA.com
DiscoverUSA.com
Check out what other travelers say about Bucks County on TripAdvisor.
Powered by Simpleview