Bucks County

MUNICIPALITY CONTACTS

For receiving permits and information in each township and borough please contact the following people:
 

BEDMINSTER TOWNSHIP

Mark Ofner
Chief of Police
215-795-2931

BENSALEM TOWNSHIP

215-633-3600

BRIDGETON TOWNSHIP

610-982-5255

BRISTOL BOROUGH

Maria Fields
Manager's Secretary
215-788-3828 ext. 10
mfields@bristolboro.com

BRISTOL TOWNSHIP

Glenn Kucher
Director of Building, Planning and Zoning
267-812-2897
gkucher@bristoltownship.org

BUCKINGHAM TOWNSHIP

Joanne Daniels
Permits Clerk
215-794-8836
jdaniels@buckinghampa.org

CHALFONT BOROUGH

Melissa Shafer
Borough Manager
215-822-7295
mshafer@chalfontborough.com

DOYLESTOWN BOROUGH

John Davis
Borough Manager
215-345-4140
jdavis@doylestownborough.net 

Chief James Donnelly
Police Chief
215-345-4143

DOYLESTOWN TOWNSHIP

Stephanie Mason
Township Manager
215-348-9915
info@doylestownpa.org (subject line: Attention Stephanie Mason)

DUBLIN BOROUGH

Bill Wert
Borough Manager
215-249-3310 x105
manager@dublinborough.org

DURHAM TOWNSHIP

Joe Kulick
Township Manager
610-346-8911
info@durhamntownship.org

EAST ROCKHILL TOWNSHIP

Michael Gardner
Zoning Officer
215-257-9056
inspector@eastrockhilltownship.org

FALLS TOWNSHIP

Peter Gray
Township Manager
215-949-9000 x203
gray@fallstwp.org

HAYCOCK TOWNSHIP

Dave Long
Road Master
215-536-3641
dlong@haycocktownship.com

HILLTOWN TOWNSHIP

David Taylor
Zoning Officer
215-453-6000 x214
dtaylor@hilltown.org 

Chris Engelhart
Police Chief
215- 453-6000 x221
cengelhart@hilltown.org

HULMEVILLE BOROUGH

215-757-6531

IVYLAND BOROUGH

William Morton
Zoning Officer
215-675-0110

Frank Orf
Building Officer
215-675-0110

LANGHORNE BOROUGH

215-757-3768

LANGHORNE MANOR BOROUGH

215-752-5835

LOWER MAKEFIELD TOWNSHIP

Terry Fedorchak
Township Manager
267-274-1100
tfedor@lmt.org

LOWER SOUTHAMPTON TOWNSHIP

Carol Drioli
Zoning Officer
215-357-7300 x309
cdrioli@lstwp.org

MIDDLETOWN TOWNSHIP

Jim Peet
Licensing
215-750-3800 x.119
jpeet@middletown-township.org

MILFORD TOWNSHIP

Jim Young
Code Enforcement and Coding Officer
215-536-2090
young.milford@comcast.net

MORRISVILLE BOROUGH

215-295-8181

NEW BRITAIN BOROUGH

Tom Yatsky
Zoning Officer
215-348-4586
newbritainborough@comcast.net

NEW BRITAIN TOWNSHIP

Eileen Bradley
Township Manager
215-822-1391
ebradley@newbritaintownship.org

NEW HOPE BOROUGH

John Burke
Borough Manager
215-862-3347 x.153
info@newhopeborough.org

NEWTOWN BOROUGH

Anthony Wojciechowski
Police Chief 
215-860-7835

NEWTOWN TOWNSHIP

215-968-2800

NOCKAMIXON TOWNSHIP

Keith Deluca
Office Manager
610-847-5058
nockamixon@ptd.net

NORTHAMPTON TOWNSHIP

215-357-6800

PENNDEL BOROUGH

Robert Winkler
Mayor
215-290-6837
bwinkler@boroughofpenndel.org

PERKASIE BOROUGH

Daniel Olpere
Borough Manager
215-257-5065
manager@perkasieborough.org

PLUMSTEAD TOWNSHIP

Carolyn McCreary
Township Manager
215-766-8914
cmccreary@plumstead.gov

QUAKERTOWN BOROUGH

Scott McElree
Borough Manager
215-536-5001 x.118
manager@quakertownboro.com 

RICHLAND TOWNSHIP

Steve Sechriest
Township Manager
215-536-4066
steve@richlandtownship.org

RICHLANDTOWN BOROUGH

215-538-9290

RIEGELSVILLE BOROUGH

Chris Clayton
Zoning and Permit Officer
610-749-2726
riegelsville@verizon.net

SELLERSVILLE BOROUGH

David Ribet
Borough Manager
215-257-5075
dribet@sellersvilleboro.org

SILVERDALE BOROUGH

215-257-5550

SOLEBURY TOWNSHIP

Dennis Carney
Township Manager
215-297-5656
soleburymanager@soleburytownship.org

SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP

Rich Shilling
Township Manager/Zoning Officer
610-346-6700
rschilling@springfieldbucks.org

TELFORD BOROUGH

Mark D. Fournier
Borough Manager
215-723-5000
telfordboro@comcast.net

TINICUM TOWNSHIP

Shawn McGlynn
Zoning Officer
610-294-9154
smcglynn@tinicumbucks.org

TRUMBAUERSVILLE BOROUGH

Larry Smock
Borough Manager
215-536-1761
tvilleboro@comcast.net

TULLYTOWN BOROUGH

Daniel Doyle
Police Chief
215-945-0999
admin@tullytownboro.org

UPPER MAKEFIELD TOWNSHIP

Dave Kuhns
Planning and Zoning Director
215-968-3340
dkuhns@uppermakefield.org

UPPER SOUTHAMPTON TOWNSHIP

215-322-9700

WARMINSTER TOWNSHIP

Richard Manfredi
Township Manager
215-443-5414
townshipmanager@warminstertownship.org

WARRINGTON TOWNSHIP

Barbara Livrone
Township Manager Secretary
215-343-9350
blivrone@warringtontownship.org

WARWICK TOWNSHIP

215-343-6100

WEST ROCKHILL TOWNSHIP

Greg Lippincott
Township Manager
215-2577-9063
manager@westrockhilltownship.org

WRIGHTSTOWN TOWNSHIP

215-598-3313

YARDLEY BOROUGH 

John Boyle
Borough Manager
215-493-6832