Bucks County

CONTACT US

Looking for more information about Bucks County? Speak to one of our Visitor Information Specialists by calling 215-639-0300 or 1-800-836-BUCKs. You can also stop by the Bucks County Visitor Center in Bensalem during normal business hours. Seven days a week, 9am-5pm. 

MAIN OFFICE:

Visit Bucks County
3207 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
fax: (215) 642-3277
email: visitorcenter@visitbuckscounty.com

STAFF

Jerry Lepping
President/COO
jerryl@visitbuckscounty.com 
(215) 639-0300 ext. 234

Paul Bencivengo
Vice President 
paulb@visitbuckscounty.com             
(215) 639-0300 ext. 230

Janet Brown
Operations Assistant
janetb@visitbuckscounty.com           
(215) 639-0300 ext. 223

Dawn Craven
Partnership Coordinator
dawnc@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 226

Linda Dougherty
Operations Director
lindad@visitbuckscounty.com     
(215) 639-0300 ext. 222

Kate Firriolo 
Marketing Services & Partnership Director  
katef@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 225

Kate Godsell
Accountant
kateg@visitbuckscounty.com             
(215) 639-0300 ext. 223

Alexa Johnson
Public Relations Manager
alexaj@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 227

Rachel Riley
Editor & Content Manager
rachelr@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 231  

Gloria Shaffer
Operations Assistant
glorias@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 238 

Heather Walter
Marketing Director
heatherw@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 228

Jenna Worrell
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
jennaw@visitbuckscounty.com
(215) 639-0300 ext. 233

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

William F. Haas 
Chairperson
Pen Ryn Estate

Ron Gilbert
First Vice Chair
Growth Properties

Caleb Lentchner 
Second Vice President
Caleb's American Kitchen 

William C. Brady 
Secretary
TMA Bucks

Paul Licitra
Treasurer
Tuscany on the Towpath       

Sandra A. Miller 
Immediate Past Chairperson             
Former Bucks County Commissioner 

MEMBERS

Pam Carroll
Bob Caruso, Sesame Place 
Dennis Cronin, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster 
Joseph DiGirolamo, Mayor of Bensalem
Matthew Etzrodt, Neshaminy Inn
Albert A. Giagnacova, CLU, ChFc
James Humphreys
Molly Lowell, Mercer Museum
Frank Lyons, Continental Tavern
Jennifer Ruane, Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Sharon Rossi, Peddler's Village
Kay Weeder, Esq., Washington Crossing Foundation
 

BUCKS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

55 E. Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

Robert G Lougherty
Chairman, County Commissioners

Charles H. Martin
Vice Chairman, County Commissioners

Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, LCSW
County Commissioner