Bucks County
Side of Frankenfield Covered Bridge

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors sets policy and guides the long-term strategy and vision for Visit Bucks County and the travel and hospitality industry in Bucks County.

For those professionals interested in being considered for future Board opportunities, please send a resume along with a cover letter indicating your professional strengths and outlining your desire to join the Board to nomination@visitbuckscounty.com. All nominations are reviewed by the Board Nominating Committee who will recommend candidates when seats become available to the full VBC Board of Directors. The term is four years.

The following professionals currently serve on Visit Bucks County Board of Directors:


Sharon Rossi, Chairperson 

Ron Gilbert, First Chair
Growth Hospitality Management

Bob McGowan, Second Chair 
Golden Plough Inn

Doug Miller, Secretary 
Pennsbury Manor 

Paul Licitra, Treasurer 
New Hope Restaurateur 


Paul Boger, Mind Your Design 
Albert A. Giagnacova
Mycle Gorman, Design Works & Spice & Co.
Emily Harris, E Harris Marketing
Carrie Nork Minelli, Parx Casino
Moses Reidenbach, SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
Jennifer Ruane, Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast
Linda Salley, African American Museum of Bucks County
Jonathan Snipes, Snipes Farm and Education Center
Christine Hensel Triantos, Peddler's Village
Dr. Charles Tweedy, Washington Crossing Foundation


Full Board Meeting Schedule, 2024 

March 21, 5pm

June 20, 5pm

September 19, 5pm

December 17, 4pm

Full Board Meeting Schedule, 2023

March 16, 5pm

June 15, 5pm

September 21, 5pm

December 21, 4pm


Robert J. Harvie, Jr. 
Board Chair

Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, LCSW
Vice Chair

Gene DiGirolamo